Events

Sun 16.01.22 14:00

West Ham United v Leeds United (Premier League)

Leeds picked up three priceless points in their fight for Premier League survival last time out, can they upset the odds with a win against West Ham on Super Sunday?

Tue 18.01.22 19:30

Burnley v Watford (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Burnley and Watford go toe-to-toe at Turf Moor.

Tue 18.01.22 20:00

Brighton v Chelsea (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Brighton and Chelsea face-off at the Amex Stadium.

Wed 19.01.22 19:30

Leicester City v Tottenham (Premier League)

Premier League action as Leicester City host Tottenham at King Power Stadium.

Wed 19.01.22 20:00

Brentford v Manchester United (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Brentford and Manchester United face-off at Brentford Community Stadium.

Thu 20.01.22 19:45

Arsenal v Liverpool (EFL Cup)

Who will progress to Wembley for a shot at Carabao Cup glory? Arsenal and Liverpool contest the second leg of the semi-final at the Emirates.

Fri 21.01.22 20:00

Watford v Norwich (Premier League)

Watford welcome Norwich to Vicarage Road for a game in the Premier League.

Sat 22.01.22 12:30

Everton v Aston Villa (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Everton and Aston Villa face-off at Goodison Park.

Sat 22.01.22 17:30

Southampton v Manchester City (Premier League)

Southampton take on Manchester City in a game from the Premier League.

Fri 28.01.22 19:00

Martin Cuthew 7pm

Solo Acoustic covers of the best rock, indie & alternative songs from 1990 to present

Fri 25.02.22 19:00

Luke Edney 7pm

Acoustic singer with a soulful rock drenched voice combined with an array of blues, country & rock

Sat 26.02.22 20:00

Something Else 8pm

New band to The Pelican for 2022. Four piece band with a massive repertoire of music ranging from Elvis to The Foofighters

Sat 12.03.22 20:00

Highside 8pm

Playing the best and well known sing along anthem rock tunes, bringing an electric atmosphere with great music.

Sat 26.03.22 20:00

The Impostors 8pm

Another new band to The Pelican for 2022 - Versatile and entertaining 5 piece rock & covers band. Bringing together all the best music of the last few decades.

Fri 01.04.22 19:00

Martin Cuthew 7pm

Solo Acoustic covers of the best rock, indie & alternative songs from 1990 to present

Sat 02.04.22 20:00

High Barnets 8pm

The mod-influenced cover band playing everything from The Animals to The Who via The Jam and a whole lot more!

Sat 09.04.22 20:00

The RPM's 8pm

Live covers band playing a collective mix of rock, 60's, Punk, Indie & alternative Rock classics.

Thu 14.04.22 20:00

The Cosmic Pixies - 8pm Bank Holiday Easter Thursday

Join us to start the Easter bank holiday on Thursday 14th April from 8pm with The Cosmic Pixies. Harnessing the best of the late 60's-80's psychedelia such as The Beatles, The Kinks, Jefferson Airplane, The Dogs, Pink Floyd, The Stone Roses & Oasis.

Fri 15.04.22 20:00

Easter Disco Party with DJ - Friday 15th April - Good Friday 8pm

Join us Easter Friday for our party night. DJ playing the best tunes to have The Pelican rocking! Drink offers throughout the night to continue our Easter weekend festivities.

Sat 16.04.22 20:00

Rhythm Hill -8pm Easter Saturday

Another great band for our Easter Weekend playing from 8pm. 5 piece band playing the best versions of some of your favourite rock, soul, new wave and funk from the 70's to 90's. A sure crowd pleaser never fail to get everyone up dancing!

Sun 17.04.22 15:00

Luke Edney 3pm

Cant wait to welcome Luke back to finish our Easter weekend with a bang! Playing from 3pm - Acoustic singer with a soulful rock drenched voice, combined with an array of blues, country & rock.